AVS Forum banner
1 - 20 of 86 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
2013 RBC Heritage information

TV Schedule


Thursday: Golf Channel from 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT


Friday: Golf Channel from 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT


Saturday: Golf Channel from 1-2:30pm ET/10am-11:30am PT, CBS 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT


Sunday: Golf Channel from 1-2:30pm ET/10am-11:30am PT, CBS 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT

Weather


Thursday: Partly Cloudy and 74°F


Friday: PM Thunderstorms and 76°F


Saturday: Chance of Showers and 60°F


Sunday: Partly Cloudy and 64°F

Tee Times


Round 1
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,955 Posts
IMO you'd be better off creating a single 2013 PGA Tour (or pro golf) thread instead of one per tournament, just like NASCAR and the other sports. I don't think there's enough people that care here.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·

Quote:
Originally Posted by slowbiscuit  /t/1468797/2013-rbc-heritage-on-cbs-hd-and-golf-hd#post_23225083


IMO you'd be better off creating a single 2013 PGA Tour (or pro golf) thread instead of one per tournament, just like NASCAR and the other sports. I don't think there's enough people that care here.

Topic title edited
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·

Quote:
Originally Posted by archiguy  /t/1468797/2013-pga-tour-in-hd#post_23226174


Or, you could title the thread as the weekly tour event is commonly known amongst its fans: "The Golf"..... as in, I'm just gonna' lie around today and watch the golf.

I was thinking about the same thing, changing the title to correspond with the weekly tournament is a great idea.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
RBC Heritage Final Round Results
Final Round Results at RBC Heritage (Click to show) 1. Graeme McDowell (-9) Playoff Win

2. Webb Simpson (-9)

3. Luke Donald, Kevin Streelman (-7)

5. Jerry Kelly (-6)

6. Russell Henley, Chris Stroud, Charley Hoffman (-5)

9. Mark Wilson, Rory Sabbatini (-3)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
2013 Zurich Classic information


TV Schedule



Thursday: 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on Golf Channel HD

Friday: 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on Golf Channel HD

Saturday 12pm ET/9am PT to 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT on Golf Channel HD, 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on CBS HD

Sunday: 12pm ET/9am PT to 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT on Golf Channel HD, 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on CBS HD

Round 1 Tee Times
Tee 1 Start (Click to show) 7am ET/4am PT - Vaughn Taylor, Ricky Barnes, Matt Every


7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Tag Ridings, Lee Janzen, Daniel Summerhays


7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Chez Reavie, Tim Herron, Nicholas Thompson


7:30am ET/4:30am PT - John Merrick, Charlie Beljan, Aaron Baddeley


7:40am ET/4:40am PT - D.A. Points, Freddie Jacobson, Justin Leonard


7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Jonas Blixt, Jonathan Byrd, Robert Allenby


8am ET/5am PT - Kyle Stanley, Sean O’Hair, Michael Bradley


8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Joe Ogilvie, Graham DeLaet, David Lynn


8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Charley Hoffman, Brendon de Jonge, Martin Flores


8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Rod Pampling, Kevin Stadler, Patrick Reed


8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Aaron Watkins, Steven Bowditch, Marcel Siem


8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Doug LaBelle II, Alistair Presnell, D.H. Lee


9am ET/6am PT - Jin Park, Luke List, Matt Fast


Noon ET/9am PT - Jason Bohn, John Senden, Will Claxton


12:10pm ET/9:10am PT - Kevin Sutherland, Greg Owen, Darron Stiles


12:20pm ET/9:20am PT - Boo Weekley, David Lingmerth, Robert Streb


12:30pm ET/9:30am PT - Michael Thompson, Ernie Els, Rickie Fowler


12:40pm ET/9:40am PT - Keegan Bradley, Justin Rose, Billy Horschel


12:50pm ET/9:50pm PT - George McNeill, Gary Woodland, Stephen Ames


1pm ET/10am PT - Troy Matteson, Chad Campbell, James Hahn


1:10pm ET/10:10pm PT - Charlie Wi, Seung-Yul Noh, Roberto Castro


1:20pm ET/10:20pm PT - Jesper Parnevik, Ken Duke, Justin Hicks


1:30pm ET/10:30am PT - John Rollins, Colt Knost, Richard H. Lee


1:40pm ET/10:40am PT - Justin Bolli, Henrik Norlander, Guan Tianlang


1:50pm ET/10:50am PT - Casey Wittenberg, Derek Ernst, Eric Meierdierks


2pm ET/11am PT - Bobby Gates, Lee Williams, Shane Lowry
Tee 10 Start (Click to show) 7am ET/4am PT - Camilo Villegas, D.J. Trahan, Steve Marino


7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Jeff Overton, Fabian Gomez, Jordan Spieth


7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Andres Romero, Harris English, Ben Kohles


7:30am ET/4:30am PT - Nick Watney, Jason Dufner, Bubba Watson


7:40am ET/4:40am PT - Scott Piercy, David Toms, K.J. Choi


7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Johnson Wagner, Rory Sabbatini, Stuart Appleby


8am ET/5am PT - Ben Crane, Retief Goosen, Mike Weir


8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Jeff Gove, Brian Stuard, Joey Snyder III


8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Charles Howell III, Brandt Jobe, Jason Kokrak


8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Billy Mayfair, Greg Chalmers, Brian Harman


8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Peter Tomasulo, Jim Herman, Shawn Stefani


8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Cameron Percy, Andrew Svoboda, Ken Looper


9am ET/6am PT - Scott Gardiner, Ross Fisher, Jake Narro


Noon ET/9am PT - Cameron Tringale, Michael Letzig, Hunter Haas


12:10pm ET/9:10am PT - Bob Estes, Robert Karlsson, Matt Jones


12:20pm ET/9:20am PT - Brian Davis, Erik Compton, Luke Guthrie


12:30pm ET/9:30am PT - Scott Stallings, Lucas Glover, Jerry Kelly


12:40pm ET/9:40am PT - Scott Brown, Chris Kirk, Brendan Steele


12:50pm ET/9:50am PT - Tommy Gainey, J.J. Henry, Trevor Immelman


1pm ET/10am PT - Chris DiMarco, David Mathis, Nicolas Colsaerts


1:10pm ET/10:10am PT - Ryan Palmer, David Hearn, Thorbjorn Olesen


1:20pm ET/10:20am PT - Josh Teater, James Driscoll, Jimmy Walker


1:30pm ET/10:30am PT - Jeff Maggert, Chris Stroud, Scott Langley


1:40pm ET/10:40am PT - Steve LeBrun, Morgan Hoffmann, John Peterson


1:50pm ET/10:50am PT - Andres Gonzales, Donald Constable, Jon Curran


2pm ET/11am PT - Brad Fritsch, Paul Haley II, Zack Fischer
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Weather for the 2013 Zurich Classic
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·
Final round Standings at the Zurich Classic


Billy Horschel wins the Zurich Classic with a -8 (64) to finish -20 overall.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Tournament Details will be posted tomorrow morning when they become available.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
28,689 Posts
They literally resodded, from bare dirt, two of the greens at the Quail Hollow Club just last week.



I'll be out there some this week, will be interested to see how they hold up. Tiger's not playing which will hurt the box office as well as TV ratings. But he's struggled here in recent years so it's not that surprising he'd skip it this time.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,141 Posts
Discussion Starter · #19 ·
2013 Wells Fargo Championship Tournament Information

TV Schedule

Thursday: 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Golf Channel

Friday: 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Golf Channel

Saturday: 1pm ET/10am PT to 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT on Golf Channel and 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Your Local CBS Affiliate

Sunday: 1pm ET/10am PT to 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT on Golf Channel and 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Your Local CBS Affiliate

Tee Times

Round 1
Quail Hollow Club Tee #1 (Click to show) 7:00am ET/4:00am PT - Pat Perez, Tag Ridings, David Hearn

7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Matt Jones, Colt Knost, James Hahn

7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Chez Reavie, Chris Stroud, Ryo Ishikawa

7:30am ET/4:30am PT - Scott Brown, Ryan Moore, Hunter Mahan

7:40am ET/4:40am PT - Andres Gonzales, Martin Kaymer, Chris Kirk

7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Vijay Singh, Padraig Harrington, Trevor Immelman

8:00am ET/5:00am PT - J.J. Henry, Jonathan Bird, Wes Short Jr

8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Scott Stallings, Michael Bradley, Retief Goosen

8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Greg Owen, Josh Teater, Jordan Spieth

8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Steve Marino, Robert Streb, Bud Cauley

8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Michael Letzig, Darron Stiles, Patrick Reed

8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Paul Hadley II, Stee LeBrun, Joey Mclister

9:00am ET/6:00am PT - Peter Tomasulo, Eric Meierdierks, John Peterson
Quail Hollow Club Tee #10 (Click to show) 7:00am ET/4:00am PT - John Senden, Boo Weekley, David Lynn

7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Seung-Yul Noh, Robert Karlsson, David Lingmerth

7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Joe Ogilvie, Richard H. Lee, Erik Compton

7:30am ET/4:30am PT - Sergio Garcia, Webb Simpson, Bill Haas

7:40am ET/4:40am PT - Phil Mickelson, Nick Watney, Rickie Fowler

7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Johnson Wagner, Stephen Ames, Scott Verplank

8:00am ET/5:00am PT - Tommy Gainey, Gary Woodward, Mike Weir

8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Jonas Bilxt, George McNeill, Jerry Kelly

8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Robert Garrigus, James Driscoll, Hunter Haas

8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Kevin Sutherland, Bandt Jobe, David Mathis

8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Jeff Gove, Will Claxton, Justin Hicks

8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Brad Fritsch, Bobby Gates, Derek Ernest

9:00am ET/6:00am PT - Justin Bolli, Jim Herman, Kelly Mitchum
 
1 - 20 of 86 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top