AVS Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
3,461 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Folks,

We are glad to announce the Berkline and Private Collection Home Theater Seating Power Buy Prize winners:

1. Buttkicker Gamer (retail price $115.00)
Randy Barnette from Bristow, VA; AVSForum name: chiliman

2. The Metropolitan Popcorn 4 OZ machine (retail price $480.00)
Wayne Roberts from Thomasville, GA; AVSForum name: WAR_GA

3. LUTRON RadioRA Car Visor lighting control package (retail price $1800.00)
Mike Franks from The Woodlands, TX; AVSForum name: MikeDTS

Congratulations to all winners !!!

As always we would like to thank all Power Buy participants for your support.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Great news! I look forward to using this lighting control package in our house and in our new HT. Roman- this power buy has been a great program. I'm new to all this and you were very helpful in getting us the seating we wanted at a really great price. Thanks for all your help in answering my questions and handling my order so professionally. The prize is "icing on the cake".

Thanks!

·
Registered
37 Posts
Roman helped me pick out 5 Berkline 12000 chairs to go along the long wall in the 15' x 25' home theater room I'm creating.

I think I got:

1) Great Product,

2) Great Price, and

3) Great Service.

That right there is a trifecta; winning the popcorn machine is icing on the cake!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hi,

I am a newbie to AVSforum and am looking for suggestions. Our new media room is 11'4" wide and would like to get fit 4 powered leather seats within that space and still have 18-24 inches spare to allow passage a walk thru. Am considering all configurations including 4 individual seats or 2 individual seats flanking a love seat. Thanks. Joe

·
Registered
3,461 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Joe,