AVS Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,021 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can anyone capture and burn HD material? Blade Runner is going to be premiering on HDnet next month. I would cream myself for a dual-layer version of this broadcast!!!

All we have right now is a CRAPPY single layer version with a horrible transfer.


Blade Runner (Director's Cut) - New for September!

Rating: R

Year: 1982

Cast: Harrison Ford, Rutger Hauer, Sean Young

Director: Ridley Scott

Synopsis: In 21st-century L.A., a retired cop is recruited to hunt down and destroy a group of replicants, who have escaped to Earth in search of their creator.

Run Time: 1:56

Air Dates: 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Sat, Sep 3rd - HD Premiere

12:00 AM ET - Sun, Sep 4th / 9:00 PM PT - Sat, Sep 3rd

1:45 PM ET / 10:45 AM PT - Sun, Sep 4th

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT - Wed, Sep 7th

2:30 AM ET - Thu, Sep 8th / 11:30 PM PT - Wed, Sep 7th
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
772 Posts
Me too. Don't want to rain on anyones parade but i'm not sure we need two threads on this though and I also think its not kosher to ask about copying stuff.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top