AVS Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
311 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It seems after i dub a selection from the HDD to a DVD-r and i want to keep it for awhile on the HD(to make sure its ok or make another dvd-r later) the next time i dub i can't seem to get rid of that title on the dubbing menu(hdd-dvd- ,select selection dub speed etc.) it is like i have to dub that again when i highlight another selection,can i delete it from list without deleting from HDD? thank you
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,700 Posts
Yeah, just highlight it and select "erase" or "erase all" if you have more than one selection on the list that you want to remove (poor choice of terminology I know, but it simply erases the selection from the dubbing list and not actually from the hdd).


Vic
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
311 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Quote:
Originally posted by vferrari
Yeah, just highlight it and select "erase" or "erase all" if you have more than one selection on the list that you want to remove (poor choice of terminology I know, but it simply erases the selection from the dubbing list and not actually from the hdd).


Vic
Wow well that helps! thought it meant erase from HDD..tell me thats in the FAMOUS manual? i didn't see it
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
24 Posts
of course not!!! It seems the RIAA wrote the manual to try and convince people to not do their own recordings...
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,979 Posts
Quote:
Originally posted by 23tex
of course not!!! It seems the RIAA wrote the manual to try and convince people to not do their own recordings...
Wrong industy tex.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top