AVS Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I realize this might be treading on the edge of the new rules, but somethings just need to be said. I just received my new NEC 42VP4 from Lisa at Plasma Extreme. From beginning to end the process and dealing with Lisa was a delight. Lisa and I have been working together for a couple of months now, waiting for the new VP4s to be released. Every time I had a question no matter how dumb or when I needed hand holding Lisa was there for me and I think with a smile. After a couple emails and phone calls I felt as though we were old friends. In a world where many things can go wrong and big companies don't care much for the little guy, Lisa does and she will do everything in her power to make things right. So, I want to say here on this forum; Lisa thank you so much for all of the help you have given me and congratulations for setting a gold standard in customer service that others would do well to follow.

·
Registered
5,112 Posts
Good to see shes back to work after suffering from the BenQ plasma virus.

·
Registered
103 Posts
I would have to agree with you Bob, Lisa is the greatest. Even though she's been suffering from the same virus that I have (we got "sick" on the same day), she was great though the whole process. While I don't think that I'll get over this virus soon, I did manage to reluctantly return to work today.

·
Registered
5,112 Posts
All I can say about it eskendir is if you hang around this forum long enough your going to get it and its very expensive to treat with no cure in sight.

·
Registered
891 Posts
Thank you for the kind words Bob. I have to say I am REALLY envious of your five minute set-up. I hope you will post pictures soon!

Bike Potato?? Nice screename hahaha