AVS Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
490 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Screensavers on TechTV (I know....) are having a "Bit Chat" with NBA Commissioner David Stern today. The subject is technology and the NBA and is supposed to include talk of HD.

Airing live 17 April at 4pm Pacific (7pm Eastern).

Repeated at 7pm and 11pm Pacific (10pm and 2am Eastern).
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top