1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3,523 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
7,989 Posts
Thanks @Gorilla Killa ! I'm just starting out, don't even have proper descriptions on the site yet. Hoping more will come as time permits. I don't plan to sell to the US because I can't handle any volume at the moment and shipping something this big is a nightmare. But if someone was interested and I was planning to be down in Washington anyways, I'm sure something could be worked out. And BTW, my prices are in CAD, so they look a little higher than some might expect if use to looking at USD prices. Basically I'm trying to be a way for people in Canada to get the SEOS stuff, especially if they don't want to DIY. More and better info will eventually come.

A local guy to me, @dashpuppy came over to see what I'm working on as I had helped him with some stuff in the past. He isn't really into HT and was quite honest that he didn't like the looks of HT speaker like mine. I told him to bring home a pair of the Life S9 and a sub I'm working on. He really liked it and wanted to write a review or something so maybe he'll pop in. It ended up working out really nice for me cause he wanted some more stuff done so he took some of those photos on the site. I need to get him back to take some more :p

In the meantime, I can easily be reached here or the site with any questions. I don't take any of this to seriously so don't be shy :)

·
Registered
783 Posts