AVS Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,843 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Looks like until 7pm EST, 6pm Central 4pm Pacific, went offline about 1/2 hour ago.

I wonder if it's just for maintenence or maybe some upgrades too?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,479 Posts
tekken?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
847 Posts
That explains my "error has occurred signed out of Playstation Network (8070016)" code I keep getting.


BTW, Does this "maintainance" usually mean adding things to the site?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
334 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Run4two /forum/post/0


That explains my "error has occurred signed out of Playstation Network (8070016)" code I keep getting.


BTW, Does this "maintainance" usually mean adding things to the site?

Could be an harddrive defrag as a complete server farm replacement +test to see everything is working fine.


We will know when it's coming back if the store has a new layout!!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,843 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
It's back up & I didn't notice any diffrence, I guess it was just maintenence
 
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top