AVS Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,145 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Not sure what happened but I've lost all my custom settings.


I had the demo version then bought the upgrade (newer version).


Would the demo and full version coexist on the same machine ? I assumed the purchased version would just over-right the demo.


The reason I ask is occasionally on start-up/boot the "Tips" dialog would start with the "Close" button grey'd out like in the demo version.


Any ideas ?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,480 Posts
From what I understand, you have the full version when you downloaded it in the first place. All they do is give you the key so you can close the tips box without having to wait. I'm pretty sure even if you have not gotten the key the trial version will last a year.


There is a real good forum at EnTech. The moderator is real good about answering your questions.


Deron.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top