Votes: 0 0.0%
  • DVD Shrink

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
783 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
There are plenty of DVD achiving softwares out there, and plenty of people have their favorite.

So lets put it to a vote!!! (So I can pick a majority winner, and get it
)

I've chosen the one's that seem to come up a lot in reading all the threads. Lets make this the thread the one that represents the top of the heap!!

Please feel free to include your comments or another software if you like, but let's not make this a flame war!! Deal?!

Thanks guys

·
Registered
2 Posts
Sean,

Thanks for starting this thread. I'm new to the HTPC arena, although I've been building my own PC's for many years. I decided to replace my aging "everyday" system with a HTPC and use my wife's year old laptop as my "everyday" rig.

Oddly enough, I stumbled upon this thread while trying to see if I could gain some insight as to what DVD archiving software I'd want to go with. I'm curious to see the results.

Thanks again!

Brad

·
Registered
783 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Buzznode,

Thanks for watching this thread and welcome to the AVS Forum!!

There are alot of really smart people here who know a little of everything, and now you are a part of it.

I started this thread after reading for hours of all the comments left by users of their favorite software, but no way to know what the popular one was.

Stranger89, thanks for commenting!!

·
Registered
5,013 Posts